You might need it and not even know it

Good morning everyone, Our theme for this month: “Take care of yourself” Our Bible verse for today: “As the deer pants for streams of water, so my soul pants for you, O God. My soul thirsts for God, for the living God. When can I go and meet with God? Psalm 42:1-2 (NIV) Our thought for today: “You […]

You might need it and not even know it

Great word from Pastor Jim.

Published by thefathersfeet

A lady that loves the Lord Jesus Christ and wants to follow Him wholeheartedly in every area every aspect of my life so that in the end I hear, "Well done thou good and faithful servant. Enter thou into the joy of the Lord." If you do not know Jesus but would like to know more about Him, please read the following blog titled, Never let Us Go. God bless. https://thefathersfeet.wordpress.com/2020/01/07/you-never-let-us-go/

7 thoughts on “You might need it and not even know it

  1. Welcome back, {{{Donna}}} ❤️ I have missed you. “Take care of yourself” is a very apropos topic for your return. Bee 🐝 sure to take your own advice!! God bless you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started