Sometimes toxic people need to go

Good morning everyone, Our theme for this month: “Take care of yourself” Our Bible verse for today: “Don’t make friends with an angry person, and don’t be a companion of a hot-tempered one, or you will learn his ways and entangle yourself in a snare.” Proverbs 22:24-24 (CSB) Our thought for today: “Sometimes toxic people need to go” I […]

Sometimes toxic people need to go

Thanks for the great word, Pastor Jim.

Published by thefathersfeet

A lady that loves the Lord Jesus Christ and wants to follow Him wholeheartedly in every area every aspect of my life so that in the end I hear, "Well done thou good and faithful servant. Enter thou into the joy of the Lord." If you do not know Jesus but would like to know more about Him, please read the following blog titled, Never let Us Go. God bless. https://thefathersfeet.wordpress.com/2020/01/07/you-never-let-us-go/

4 thoughts on “Sometimes toxic people need to go

  1. Thanks for the reminder. I’m afraid I was one of those toxic people yesterday. Frustrated and angry 😡 … Lord, forgive me and give me back the love, joy, and peace and Your compassion that usually are mine! 😞👍🏽😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You couldn’t be toxic if you tried. You are a doll. (((((Jan)))). We are human. We have emotions. We aren’t perfect. But we are better than we used to be. Praise God! He is still working on me and you and all of His children. ❤️ Have a great day!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started